Organizing Committee

General Chairs James Davenport University of Bath, UK
Dongming Wang Beihang University, China; Guangxi University for Nationalities, China; Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, France
Program Committee Chair Manuel Kauers Johannes Kepler University, Austria
Local Arrangements Chairs Chenqi Mou Beihang University, China
Zhikun She Beihang University, China
Treasurer Xiaohong Jia Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences.
Publicity Chair Matthew England Coventry University, UK